click fraud detection

International Financial Law Review 1000

blankThe international rating publication International Financial Law Review 1000 (IFLR1000) 2020 quite highly noted the practices of Kasyanenko & Partners Law Company, which was another confirmation of the correctness of the chosen strategy for the Company’s development.

IFLR1000 publishes reviews of the world’s leading law companies and lawyers in the field of Finance and corporate law. Currently, IFLR1000 publishes ratings for more than 120 countries (jurisdictions) based on relevant submissions from companies located anywhere in the world, providing expertise and comprehensive reviews of companies ‘ activities, including obtaining customer feedback. Each annual research process ends with the publication of full ratings of law companies and individual lawyers, which contain comprehensive information about each participant.

 

blank

We use cookies to obtain information about how you use our Website. Cookies allow us to make the use of the Website more convenient and accessible. More details

Cookie-files

We use cookies to obtain information about how you use our Website. Cookies allow us to make the use of the Website more convenient and accessible. These cookies generally do not contain any data that would allow us to identify you as a particular individual. Your data will be processed using cookies for the period of time you allow us to process your data.


File Usage Policy Cookie / Cookie Policy
User consent to the rules of using the website
Consent to the collection, processing and transfer of personal data

Close

click fraud detection

International Financial Law Review 1000

Международное рейтинговое издание International Financial Law Review 1000 (IFLR1000) 2018 достаточно высоко отметило практики ЮК «Касьяненко и партнеры», что стало еще одним подтверждением правильности выбранной стратегии развития Компании.

IFLR1000 публикует обзоры ведущих мировых юридических фирм и юристов в области финансов и корпоративного права. В настоящее время IFLR1000 публикует рейтинги для более чем 120 стран (юрисдикций) по соответствующим представлениям от фирм, расположенных в любой точке мира, осуществляя экспертизу и комплексные проверки деятельности компаний, включая получением отзывов клиентов. Каждый ежегодный исследовательский процесс завершается публикацией полноценных рейтингов юридических фирм и индивидуальных адвокатов, в которых помещены исчерпывающую информацию о каждом участнике.

blank

Мы используем cookie-файлы для получения информации о том, как вы используете наяш Веб-сайт. Подробней

Cookie-файлы

Мы используем cookie-файлы для получения информации о том, как вы используете наш Веб-сайт. Cookie-файлы позволяют нам обеспечить возможность использования Веб-сайта в более удобном и доступном формате. Такие файлы, как правило, не содержат какие-либо данные, которые позволили бы нам идентифицировать вас как конкретное физическое лицо. Ваши данные будут обрабатываться с использованием cookie-файлов в течение разрешенного вами периода.


Политика использования файлов Cookie / Cookie Policy
Согласие пользователя на правила пользования веб сайтом
Согласие на сбор, обработку и передачу персональных данных

Закрыть