click fraud detection

Business Initiative Directions

In March 2019, Kasyanenko & Partners Law Company was nominated for a special BID quality award in the Gold category by Business Initiative Directions (B. I. D.).

The selection was based on a vote conducted among all winners who had participated in previous awards and research conducted by the BID Selection Committee. This process also includes further consideration of the information provided by the Technical group.

BID’s activities over the past 33 years have been dedicated to outstanding companies, organizations and institutions that provide recognition for quality and excellence around the world and promote methods of continuous improvement for those who receive the BID award. Today, the network of companies that BID works with is distributed in more than 170 countries.

blank

We use cookies to obtain information about how you use our Website. Cookies allow us to make the use of the Website more convenient and accessible. More details

Cookie-files

We use cookies to obtain information about how you use our Website. Cookies allow us to make the use of the Website more convenient and accessible. These cookies generally do not contain any data that would allow us to identify you as a particular individual. Your data will be processed using cookies for the period of time you allow us to process your data.


File Usage Policy Cookie / Cookie Policy
User consent to the rules of using the website
Consent to the collection, processing and transfer of personal data

Close

Business Initiative Directions

В марте 2019 решением Business Initiative Directions (B.I.D.) Юридическую компанию “Касьяненко и Партнеры” было номинировано на получение специальной Премии качества BID в категории “Золото”.

Отбор проводился на основе голосования, проведенного среди всех победителей, которые участвовали в предыдущих премиях и исследований, проведенных Отборочным комитетом BID. Этот процесс также включает дальнейшее рассмотрение информации, представленной Технической группой.

Деятельность BID в течение последних 33 лет посвящена выдающимся компаниям, организациям и учреждениям, которые обеспечивают признание качества и совершенства во всем мире и способствуют методам постоянного совершенствования для тех, кто получает награду BID. На сегодня сеть компаний, с которыми работает BID, распространена в более чем 170 странах.

Cookie-файлы

Мы используем cookie-файлы для получения информации о том, как вы используете наш Веб-сайт. Cookie-файлы позволяют нам обеспечить возможность использования Веб-сайта в более удобном и доступном формате. Такие файлы, как правило, не содержат какие-либо данные, которые позволили бы нам идентифицировать вас как конкретное физическое лицо. Ваши данные будут обрабатываться с использованием cookie-файлов в течение разрешенного вами периода.

Политика использования файлов Cookie / Cookie Policy Согласие пользователя на правила пользования веб сайтом Согласие на сбор, обработку и передачу персональных данных

Настройки файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте настроены так, что нужно «разрешить использование файлов cookie», чтобы обеспечить вам наилучший доступ к просмотру. Вы можете продолжить использовать этот веб-сайт без изменения настроек cookie или нажмите кнопку «Принять» ниже, значит вы соглашаетесь с этим.

Закрыть